College Board

The College Board is represented by members of the Parish, parents and the wider community. 

The general object for which the school board is constituted is the help the College fulfil its educational responsibilities, manage all the finances associated with the College and to assist the Principal with respect to College policies and practices. 

New Board Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in Spring Term. Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month. 

The current Board Members are Mandy Connor (Principal), Marko Pasalich (Board Chairperson), Paolo Casali (Treasurer), Vince Francois, Chris SorensonFather Bonaventure (St Helena of the Cross Parish Priest), Louise Breadsell (Friends of Holy Cross Secretary), and Brother Pat Kelly. 

Holy Cross College Staff reporting and attending the Board Meetings are Peter Collins (Vice Principal) and Jacqueline Sanders (Business Manager).